The undernoted are matchday contact names and telephone numbers.


Club Junior Convenor Contact

telephone

number

Email address
Active Life CC Raza Sadiq 07791-896634 activelifeclub@hotmail.com
Ayr CC Stuart Jefferson 07814-038098 stuart.jefferson@dalblairvets.com
  Ayr CC – “Kwik Cricket” Stuart Jefferson 07814-038098 stuart.jefferson@dalblairvets.com
  Ayr CC – Under 11 Kevin Boyd 07900-050496 kevin.boyd61@gmail.com
  Ayr CC – Under 13 Brendan Ferguson 07989-498425 brendanemail@me.com
  Ayr CC – Under 15|Under 16 David Simpson 07967-709453 djsimpson120@yahoo.co.uk
Clydesdale CC Tim Hart 07753-987286 timhart@btinternet.com
Drumpellier CC Stephen Allison 07725-302364 S4lsn@hotmail.co.uk
East Kilbride CC Michelle Kiely 07845-133117 ekcc-juniors@live.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 11 Michelle Kiely 07845-133117 kielymichelle@hotmail.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 16 Ronnie Edmond 07967-268787 r.edmond@blueyonder.co.uk
  East Kilbride CC – Under 18 Michelle Kiely 07845-133117 kielymichelle@hotmail.com
East Renfrewshire CC Ammar Ashraf 07837-129845 ammar40ashraf@hotmail.com
Ferguslie CC Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 11 Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 13 Stuart Cameron 07931-486996 stuart-cameron@hotmail.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 15 Andy Pritchard 07871-045839 andypritchard@sky.com
David Steele 07974-229135 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 18 Sam Scott 07792-099186 david.steele7@sky.com
GHK CC Khizar Ali 07919-448151 Khizarali@me.com
Glasgow Accies CC Colin Dawson 07931-569138 colindawson17@btinternet.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 11 Colin Dawson 07931-569138 colindawson17@btinternet.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 13 Jameel Gardee 07545-078384 jameelgardee@yahoo.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 15 Barbara Oliver 07771-782199 barbara.oliver2@ntlworld.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 18 Colin Dawson 07931-569138 colindawson17@btinternet.com
Greenock CC Emma Norris 07445-297024 e.norris7@icloud.com
  Greenock CC – “Kwik Cricket” Colin McDougall 07768-716468 c.mcdougall17@ntlworld.com
  Greenock CC – Under 11 Ian Robertson 07951-761819 robbojnr@ntlworld.com
  Greenock CC – Under 13 Patrick Bryceland 07931-745470 Patrick@cicslimited.co.uk
  Greenock CC – Under 15 Scott Forrest 07931-128269 Jsforrest1@gmail.com
  Greenock CC – Under 18 Charles Briggs 07788-923054 Charles@clydelife.co.uk
Helensburgh CC Ian Chambers 07818-022275 chambersianr@aol.com
Hillhead CC Barri Gilani 07813-018231 barrigilani@hotmail.com
Ian Holland 07801-949644 ian@ian-holland.co.uk
Inverclyde CC Jim Murphy 07981-886050 jm_murphy@hotmail.com
Irvine CC Derek Neil 07814-719292 derek.neil@sky.com
Kelburne CC Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martin.pollock7@ntlworld.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 14 Neil MacLean 07880-678715 neilmaclean6@gmail.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 15 Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martin.pollock7@ntlworld.com
Kilmarnock CC Mark Colman 07803-886733 markmcolman@aol.com
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 11 Gavin Hurford 07749-825671 gavprint2000@live.co.uk
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 13 Allan Salgo 07733-948420 allan.salgo@fsmail.net
Poloc CC Keith Young 07802-951913 keith.young@poloc.com
Prestwick CC Alan Thayne 07595-277984 alanthayne@hotmail.co.uk
Renfrew CC Parvase Majeed 07971-572270 parvase_786@hotmail.co.uk
  Renfrew CC – Under 11 Parvase Majeed 07971-572270 parvase_786@hotmail.co.uk
  Renfrew CC – Under 13|Under 14|Under 16|Under 18 Sajid Majeed 07971-781084 sai_co2003@yahoo.co.uk
Stenhousemuir CC Steve Ollier 07702-586603 steven.ollier@virginmedia.com
  Stenhousemuir CC – Under 11 Michael Bang 07713-063404 michael.k.bang@gmail.com
  Stenhousemuir CC – Under 14 Alistair Drysdale 07857-316746 allyscottdry@hotmail.co.uk
  Stenhousemuir CC – Under 15 Alan Reed 07917-164644 reedclan2000@gmail.com
Stirling County CC Ian Shaw 07825-172344 ianshaw@cricketscotland.com
  Stirling County CC – Under 13 Andrew Paterson 07818-524798 andrewpaterson122845@gmail.com
Uddingston CC Ann Hargie 07730-271545 ann.hargie@btinternet.com
  Uddingston CC – “Kwik Cricket”|Under 11|Under 13|Under 14 John Hargie 07941-726229 john.hargie28@gmail.com
  Uddingston CC – Under 18 Bryan Clarke 07711-391078 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Vale of Leven CC Christopher Dalby 07963-526421 chris.dalby1971@gmail.com
Victoria CC Jon Barnes 07896-707750 Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk
Weirs CC Derek Wright 07800-523035 dllby82@googlemail.com
West of Scotland CC Colin Mair 07971-495707 cdrm53@gmail.com
  West of Scotland CC – Under 13 Craig Walker 07856-379731 walkera@talktalk.net
  West of Scotland CC – Under 15 Jonathan Williams 07855-182541 jgaw374@gmail.com
  West of Scotland CC – Under 16 Colin Mair 07971-495707 cdrm53@gmail.com