The undernoted are matchday contact names and telephone numbers.


Club Junior Convenor &

Age Group Contacts

Contact

telephone

number

Email address
Active Life CC Raza Sadiq 07791-896634 activelifeclub@hotmail.com
Ayr CC Annmarie Hill 07701-341295 annmarie.hill67@gmail.com
  Ayr CC – “Kwik Cricket” Davy Johnstone 07557-805517 Daviej69@hotmail.co.uk
  Ayr CC – Under 12 Simon Nixon 07725-249437 Mod_Nix@gmx.com
  Ayr CC – Under 14 Ewen Forsyth 07805-722750 ewenforsyth@hotmail.com
  Ayr CC – Under 16 Brendan Ferguson 07989-498425 brendanemail@me.com
Clydesdale CC Tim Hart 07753-987286 timhart@btinternet.com
Drumpellier CC Stephen Allison 07725-302364 S4lsn@hotmail.co.uk
East Kilbride CC Stephen Newman 07713-248926 eastkilbridecc.juniors@gmail.com
  East Kilbride CC – “Kwik Cricket” Steven Mann 07515-405029 maroon4ever@yahoo.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 11 Steven Mann 07515-405029 maroon4ever@yahoo.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 12 Stephen Newman 07713-248926 eastkilbridecc.juniors@gmail.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 14 Moon Mughis 07466-395337 moonmughis@gmail.com
East Renfrewshire CC Ammar Ashraf 07837-129845 ammar40ashraf@hotmail.com
Ferguslie CC Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 11 and  Under 16 Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 14 David Steele 07974-229135 david.steele7@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 14 Andy Pritchard 07871-045839 andypritchard@sky.com
  Ferguslie additional contact Stuart Cameron 07931-486996 stuart-cameron@hotmail.com
GHK CC Khizar Ali 07919-448151 Khizarali@me.com
Glasgow Accies CC George Paton 01355-302248 juniorconvener@glasgowaccies.cc
  Glasgow Accies CC – “Kwik Cricket”, Under 11 and Under 12 Auid Iqbal 07864-595995 auid1@hotmail.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 14 Craig Paterson 07730-200484 craig@bespokeresourcing.co.uk
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 16 Jameel Gardee 07545-078384 jameelgardee@yahoo.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 16 additional  contact Martin Oliver 07771-661222 dmartinoliver48@gmail.com
Greenock CC Emma Norris 07535-658904 e.norris7@icloud.com
  Greenock CC – “Kwik Cricket” Colin McDougall 07768-716468 c.mcdougall17@ntlworld.com
  Greenock CC – Under 11 Derek MacFeate 07951-761819 derekmacfeate@outlook.com
  Greenock CC – Under 14 Iain Robertson 07951-761819 robbojnr@ntlworld.com
  Greenock CC – Under 16 Patrick Bryceland 07931-745470 Patrick@cicslimited.co.uk
Helensburgh CC Ian Chambers 07818-022275 chambersianr@aol.com
Hillhead CC Barri Gilani 07813-018231 barrigilani@hotmail.com
Ian Holland 07801-949644 ian@ian-holland.co.uk
Inverclyde CC Ross Blair 07944-431968 Rossblair@gmx.co.uk
Irvine CC Derek Neil 07814-719292 derek.neil@sky.com
Kelburne CC Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martinpollock2016@gmail.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 14 Neil MacLean 07880-678715 neilmaclean6@gmail.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 16 Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martinpollock2016@gmail.com
Kilmarnock CC Mark Colman 07803-886733 markmcolman@aol.com
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 12 Gavin Hurford 07749-825671 gavprint2000@live.co.uk
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 14 Allan Salgo 07733-948420 allan.salgo@sky.com
Poloc CC Keith Young 07802-951913 keith.young@poloc.com
Prestwick CC Gareth Picken 07546-734003 picken6@sky.com
Prestwick CC – Under 16 Kevin Lawler 07795-683750 klawler@gmail.com
Renfrew CC Sajid Majeed 07971-781084 sai_co2003@yahoo.co.uk
Stenhousemuir CC Iain McDonald 07793-766918 mcdonald.iain@hotmail.co.uk
Stirling County CC Brian Hambly 07966-629477 hamblyhoose@gmail.com
  Vicki Hambly 07977-555562 hamblyhoose@gmail.com
Uddingston CC Harmanjit Singh 07534497131 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – “Kwik Cricket” Harmanjit Singh 07534497131 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – Under 11 Nayyar  Umeed 07877170906 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – Under 12 and Under 14 Harmanjit Singh 07534497131 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – Under 16 TBC TBC TBC
Vale of Leven CC TBC TBC TBC
Victoria CC Jon Barnes 07896-707750 Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk
Weirs CC Derek Wright 07800-523035 dllby82@googlemail.com
West of Scotland CC Suet-Lin Teo 07941-845719 playcricketatwestofscotland@gmail.com
  West of Scotland CC – “Kwik Cricket” Clive Leadbitter 07860-413461
07843-154474
  West of Scotland CC – Under 12 Paul Trickett 07710-415458
  West of Scotland CC – Under 14 Azhar Ali 07809-731379
  West of Scotland CC – Under 16 Mike Ashworth 07769-114206 mike_ashworth@live.co.uk