The undernoted are matchday contact names and telephone numbers.


Club Junior Convenor and age group contacts Contact telephone number Email address
Active Life CC Raza Sadiq 07791-896634 activelifeclub@hotmail.com
Ayr CC Annmarie Hill 07701-341295 annmarie.hill67@gmail.com
 Ayr CC – Under 16 Ewen Forsyth 07805-722750 ewenforsyth@hotmail.com
Clydesdale CC David Hart 07762-059221 davidahart@btinternet.com
Clydesdale CC – Under 12 Asim Kham 07736-441238 asim2208@gmail.com
Clydesdale CC – Under 14 Tim Hart 07753-987286 timhart@btinternet.com
Clydesdale CC – Under 16 Farhaj Siddiqui 07970-835498
Drumpellier CC Stephen Allison 07725-302364 S4lsn@hotmail.co.uk
East Kilbride CC Stephen Newman 07713-248926 eastkilbridecc.juniors@gmail.com
  East Kilbride CC – “Kwik Cricket” Steven Mann 07515-405029 maroon4ever@yahoo.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 11 Steven Mann 07515-405029 maroon4ever@yahoo.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 12 Stephen Newman 07713-248926 eastkilbridecc.juniors@gmail.com
  East Kilbride CC – Under 14 Moon Mughis 07466-395337 moonmughis@gmail.com
East Renfrewshire CC Afzal Shaikh 07778-881077 afzalshaikh@btinternet.com
Ferguslie CC Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 12 Sam Scott 07792-099186 aj_scott@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 12 Stuart Murray 07986-611352
  Ferguslie CC – Under 14 Clinton Hebberman 07518-135407
  Ferguslie CC – Under 16 Andy Pritchard 07871-045839 andypritchard@sky.com
  Ferguslie CC – Under 16 Stuart Cameron 07931-486996 stuart-cameron@hotmail.com
GHK CC Ali Mudassir 07449-339794 Ali_mudassir18@yahoo.com
Glasgow Accies CC George Paton 01355-302248 juniorconvener@glasgowaccies.cc
  Glasgow Accies CC – “Kwik Cricket”, Under 11 and Under 12 Fahd Cheema 07859-396096 fahdcheema@gmail.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – “Kwik Cricket”, Under 11 and Under 12 additional contact Auid Iqbal 07864-595995 auid1@hotmail.com
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 14 Suraj Suvarna 07988-837177 surajsuvarna@hotmail.co.uk
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 16 Craig Paterson 07730-200484 craig@bespokeresourcing.co.uk
  Glasgow Accies CC – Under 16 additional contact Jameel Gardee 07545-078384 jameelgardee@yahoo.com
Greenock CC Emily Norris 07957-908809 e.norris7@icloud.com
  Greenock CC – “Kwik Cricket” Colin McDougall 07768-716468 c.mcdougall17@ntlworld.com
  Greenock CC – Under 12 SB Emily Norris 07957-908809 e.norris7@icloud.com
  Greenock CC – Under 12 HB David Brown 07973-760888
  Greenock CC – Under 14 Derek McFeat 07508-955924
  Greenock CC – Under 14 Alister Dunnet 07939-535257
Helensburgh CC Stuart Barrie 07847-408590 stubarrie123@gmail.com
Hillhead CC Barri Gilani 07813-018231 barrigilani@hotmail.com
Hillhead CC Ian Holland 07801-949644 ian@ian-holland.co.uk
Inverclyde CC Ross Blair 07944-431968 Rossblair@gmx.co.uk
Irvine CC Derek Neil 07814-719292 derek.neil@sky.com
Kelburne CC Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martinpollock2016@gmail.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 14 Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martinpollock2016@gmail.com
  Kelburne CC – Under 16 Martin Pollock 07753-802452 martinpollock2016@gmail.com
Kilmarnock CC Mark Colman 07803-886733 markmcolman@aol.com
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 12 Gavin Hurford 07749-825671 gavprint2000@live.co.uk
  Kilmarnock CC – Under 14 Allan Salgo 07733-948420 allan.salgo@sky.com
Langside CC Manish Anil Gaikwad 07341-716853 magaikwad@gmail.com
Poloc CC Grant Cathcart 07800-580986 grant.cathcart@btinternet.com
Prestwick CC David Haggo 07850-686098 david.haggo@outlook.com
Prestwick CC – Under 14 Matt Morgan 07880-452567
Renfrew CC Sajid Majeed 07971-781084 sai_co2003@yahoo.co.uk
Stenhousemuir CC Callum Grant 07907-406613 callumgrant@live.co.uk
Stirling County CC Brian Hambly 07966-629477 juniorconvenorsccc@gmail.com
Uddingston CC Bryan Clarke 07775551855 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston Kwik Cricket Ricky Bawa 07799403474 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – U12 Nayyar  Umeed 07877170906 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – U12 Ricky Bawa 07799403474 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC – U14 & U16 Harmanjit Singh 07534497131 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Vale of Leven CC TBC TBC TBC
Victoria CC Jon Barnes 07896-707750 Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk
West of Scotland CC Suet-Lin Teo 07941-845719 playcricketatwestofscotland@gmail.com
  West of Scotland CC – “Kwik Cricket” Clive Leadbitter 07860-413461
07843-154474